President and
Executive Managing
President Norihiro Takahashi
Executive Managing Director (Planning and General Affairs) Hiroyuki Mitsuishi
Executive Managing Director (Chief Investment Officer) Hiromichi Mizuno
Governors and Auditors Chairperson of the Board of Governors Eiji Hirano
Governor Tomio Arai
Governor and Auditor Shuji Iwamura
Governor Yasuyuki Kato
Governor Nobuaki Koga
Governor and Auditor Sakae Komiyama
Governor Toyoaki Nakamura
Governor Naoko Nemoto
Governor and Auditor Sadayuki Horie

About the Board of Governors, click here for details: